Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Term dates for academic year 2023 to 2024

Autumn term 2023
  • INSET Day: Monday 4th September 2023

  • INSET Day: Tuesday 5th September 2023

  • First Day: Wednesday 6th September 2023

  • Half term: Monday 23rd October - Friday 27 October 2023

  • Last day: Thursday 21st December 2023

Spring term 2024
  • First day: Monday 8th January 2024

  • Half term: Monday 12th February - Friday 16 February 2024

  • Last day: Thursday 28th March 2024

Summer term 2024
  • First day: Monday 15th April 2024

  • School closed for local election: 2 May 2024

  • Early May Bank Holiday: 6 May 2024

  • Half term: Monday 27th May - Friday 31 May 2024

  • INSET Day: Monday 24th June 2024

  • Last Day: Friday 19th July 2024

  • INSET Day: Monday 22nd July 2024

  • INSET Day: Tuesday 23rd July 2024

 

Term dates for academic year 2024 to 2025

Autumn term 2024
  • INSET Day: Monday 2nd September 2024

  • INSET Day: Tuesday 3rd September 2024

  • First day: Wednesday 4th September 2024

  • Half term: Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November 2024

  • Last day: Friday 20th December 2024

Spring term 2025
  • INSET Day: Monday 6th January 2025

  • First day: Tuesday 7th January 2025

  • Half term: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2025

  • Last Day: Friday 4th April 2025

Summer term 2025
  • First day: Tuesday 22nd April 2025

  • Early May Bank Holiday: 5 May 2025

  • Half term: Monday 26th May - Friday 30th May 2025

  • INSET Day: Friday 20th June 2025

  • Last Day: Friday 18th July 2025

  • INSET Day: Monday 21st July 2025

  • INSET Day: Tuesday 22nd July 2025