020 8770 6770

Telephone

 

Welcome To Abbey Primary School

Blog

Abbey Primary School is a community school for boys and girls aged 3 -11 years.

 

We presently have 466 children on roll: 416 in the main school and 50 part-time nursery children.

 

We are a thriving school community, with a very committed staff who provide a happy, caring and disciplined environment for the children.

We believe in a strong partnership between home and school, cemented by our Home-School Agreement.

 

Choosing a school is one of the most important decisions parents can make. We believe that choice should be based on first-hand experience and knowledge. We therefore welcome visits from prospective parents. Please telephone Mrs Cornell, our school secretary, to make an appointment. We look forward to meeting you.

 

We hope you enjoy our website.

"Many thanks for caring for my children while they were at Abbey Primary.  They both loved their school and wanted to stay forever.  With your staff's commitment and support my children have grown into very special and loving children."

Our School In Pictures

News

Events

  • News coming soon

    Awaiting News

  • News coming soon

    Awaiting News

  • News coming soon

    Awaiting News

  • Friday 6th June

    Mufti Day for Superstalls

  • Friday 20th June

    Mufti Day for Superstalls

     

  • Tuesday 24th June

    Maths week

  • Friday 27th June:

    Y6 PGL trip

  • Wednesday 2nd July

    Mufti Day for Superstalls Event at 3:20 – 4:45

  • Monday 7th July

    INSET

  • Thursday 17th July

    Summer Disco

  • Tuesday 22nd July

    Last day of term

  • Monday 1st September

    INSET

  • Tuesday 2nd September

    First day back

Abbey Primary School

Glastonbury Road

Morden

Surrey

SM4 6NY

Telephone:  020 8770 6770

Abbey Primary School

Email: office@abbey.sutton.sch.uk