TERM DATES

School Term Dates 2018/19

 

Autumn Term 2018

 

First Day: Tuesday 4th September 2018                   (INSET - Monday 3rd September 2018)

Half Term: 22nd October to 26th October 2018     (INSET - Monday 29th October 2018)

Last Day: Friday 21 December 2018

 

 

Spring Term 2019

 

First Day: Monday 7th January 2019

Half Term: 18th February to 22nd February 2019   (INSET - Monday 25th February 2019)

Last Day: Friday 5th April 2019

(Good Friday 19th April 2019 and Easter Monday 22nd April 2019)

 

 

Summer Term 2019

 

First Day: Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Half Term: 27th May to 31st May 2019

Last day: Friday 19th July 2019                                  (INSET - Monday 22nd & Tuesday 23rd July 2019)

 

 

School Term Dates 2019/20

 

Autumn 2019

 

First Day: Monday 2nd September 2019

Half Term: 21st October to 25th October 2019

Last day: Thursday 19th December 2019

 

 

Spring Term 2020

 

First Day: Monday 6th January 2020

Half Term: 17th February to 21st February 2020

Last Day: Friday 3rd April 2020  Summer Term

(Good Friday 10th April 2020 and Easter Monday 13th April 2020)

 

 

Summer Term 2020

 

First Day: Monday 20th April 2020

Half Term: 25th May to 29 May 2020

Last Day: 21st July 2020

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CONTACT US

MAP

Headteacher: Miss L Tunstall

 

Address:

Abbey Primary School

Glastonbury Road

Morden

Surrey

SM4 6NY

 

Tel: 020 8254 0862

 

 

Email: office@abbey.sutton.sch.uk